Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 190

Solarstone Presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 190
  • 1 Download
  • 1 File Count
  • June 2, 2019 Create Date
  • June 2, 2019 Last Updated
  • Download


Welcome to episode 190 of Pure Trance Radio featuring new music from Forerunners, Mike Sint-Jules, Marco V, Factor B and many more including a really cool Solarstone remix of the winning song from this years Eurovision song competition.

1. Forerunners - For You [Pure Progressive]
2. George Acosta - Rushing [Sogood Music]
3. ID [Pure Trance]
4. Tim Verkruissen - Radiant (Club Mix) [Pure Progressive]

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
5. James Monro - Weirdo [Personal Theatre]




6. Vadim Zhukov ft Megan Sampson - Heart Connected (Christian Monique Remix) [Pure Trance]
7. Mike Saint Jules - Parachuting (Vast Vision Remix) [Pure Trance]
8. Duncan Laurence - Arcade (Solarstone Remix) [White Label]
9. Alex Wright - Terminus [Always Alive]
10. Kriess Guyte - Hedonism [Pure Trance NEON]

11. Factor B - Stardust Symphony [Pure Trance]

12. Marco V - Caramel [Outburst]

Leave a Reply